NA passes resolution on Gov't organizational structure in 2021-2026 term
10:18 | 23/07/2021
VGP – The number of ministries and ministerial-level agencies for the 2021-2025 period remains unchanged after the National Assembly approved the Government’s proposal on its organizational structure.

All 470 legislators on Friday morning voted in favor of the Legislature’s resolution on the Government’s organizational structure in the 2021-2026 tenure with 18 ministries and four ministerial-level agencies.

The 18 ministries are Ministries of National Defense; Public Security; Foreign Affairs; Home Affairs; Justice; Planning and Investment; Finance; Industry and Trade; Agriculture and Rural Development; Transport; Construction; Natural Resources and Environment; Information and Communications; Labor, Invalids, and Social Affairs; Culture, Sports and Tourism; Science and Technology; Education and Training, and Health.

The four ministerial-level agencies are the Committee for Ethnic Minority Affairs; the State Bank of Viet Nam; the Government Inspectorate of Viet Nam; and the Government Office./.

By Huong Giang

  Reader opinion
Turn off Vietnamese typing Automatic typing Telex VNI VIQR  
Fullname Email address