Members of National Steering Committee for Enterprise Reform and Development passed
14:28 | 28/11/2019

VGP – PM Nguyen Xuan Phuc has inked Decision 1694/QD-TTg on members of the National Steering Committee for Enterprise Reform and Development which headed by Deputy PM Vuong Dinh Hue. 

Ms. Mai Thi Thu Van, who is Vice Chairman of the Office of the Government was appointed as Permanent Vice Chairperson of the Committee. 

The body comprises Deputy Minister of Planning and Investment Vu Dai Thang, Deputy Minister of Finance Huynh Quang Hai, Deputy Minister of Labor, Invalids, and Social Affairs Le Van Thanh, Deputy Minister of Home Affairs Nguyen Duy Thang, Deputy Minister of Justice Phan Chi Hieu, Deputy Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development Ha Cong Tuan, Deputy Minister of Natural Resources and Environment Nguyen Thi Phuong Hoa, Deputy Minister of Public Security Bui Van Nam, Vice Governor of the State Bank of Viet Nam Doan Thai Son. 

The Steering Committee is in charge of supporting the PM to research and direct the reform of SOEs and develop enterprises in accordance with the Law on Enterprises. 

The Steering Committee is responsible for building programs and plans on SOEs development./.  

By Kim Loan 

  Reader opinion
Turn off Vietnamese typing Automatic typing Telex VNI VIQR  
Fullname Email address