[Inforgraphics] Members of Viet Nam's new Government 07:17 | 11/04/2016
VGP - The National Assembly elected three new Deputy Prime Ministers and 18 ministers in a plenary session on April 9. Hereafter is the list of 27 members of the new Government.
Infographics: Newly elected leaders of National Assembly 14:31 | 07/04/2016

VGP - The following leaders of the National Assembly were elected at the ongoing 11th working session of the 13th Legislature.